• Level war
  • Castle war
  • Hero’s war
  • Olympus war
  • Chariot war

Level War
There are four different types of battlefields in the Level War: “Annihilation”, “Seize”, “Relic” and “Infinite”. Characters level ten and above can join the Level War by accepting the invitation message that pops up on the right side of the screen every fifteen minutes. The maximum number of users for each side in the battlefield is 100. Each user can only join in the level bracket that their character fits into: 10-19, 20-29, 30-39, or 40-49.

  • When a user reaches level 10, an invitation to join Level War will appear on the right side of screen every 15 minutes.

Level wars


In the only part of Autis where there is no ressurection, fight to destroy every single person on the opposite side. The goal is nothing less than total destruction of your enemies, and if you can’t kill them all the side with the more people still standing when time is up wins.


Fight for tactical locations and kill everyone who gets in your way. Of course, you could just kill every one of your opponents instead. If time runs out before all the locations are taken, the team with the most locations wins. If both sides have the same amount of locations, the side with the most people alive takes it.


Search the map for holy stones and destroy them for your cause. In the meantime, slaughter your enemies. The first one to destroy the most relics or kill everyone on the other side wins. If time runs out before everything is destroyed, the team having destroyed the most stones and the most people takes the victory.


The goal here is simple: destroy as many enemies as you possibly can in a given time. Every death is a point, and your goal is to get as many points as possible. Draw your sword, prepare your magic, or arm your bow and get ready to leave a trail of blood in your wake.